Editorial Staff

Healthcare IT News Staff

Tom Sullivan, Editor-in-Chief
Tom Sullivan writes the Innovation Pulse column for Healthcare IT News and covers population health, government policy and emerging technology.
tom.sullivan@himssmedia.com
914-282-8762

Mike Miliard, Editor
Mike Miliard is editor of Healthcare IT News. He covers topics such as health information exchange, analytics, clinical decision support, privacy and security and more.
mike.miliard@himssmedia.com
207-791-8737

Bill Siwicki, Managing Editor
Bill Siwicki is managing editor of Healthcare IT News. Bill has nearly 30 years of experience in journalism, with more than 14 years in healthcare IT and healthcare finance and extensive expertise in mobile technologies.
bill.siwicki@himssmedia.com
312-915-9541

Jessica Davis, Associate Editor
Jessica Davis is associate editor at Healthcare IT News. She covers stories related to privacy and security, analytics, population health and more.
jessica.davis@himssmedia.com
207-791-8739

Bernie Monegain, Editor-at-Large
Bernie Monegain is editor-at-large of Healthcare IT News. Bernie covers hospitals and IDNs, industry trends.
bernie.monegain@himssmedia.com
207-791-8744
 

Digital Operations Staff

Wendy Almeida, Digital Content Producer
wendy.almeida@himssmedia.com

Jessica Sabbah, New Media Producer
jessica.sabbah@himssmedia.com

Patrick McCrea, Senior Manager, Digital Events
patrick.mccrea@himssmedia.com