Editorial Staff

Healthcare IT News Staff

Tom Sullivan, Editor-in-Chief
Tom Sullivan writes the Innovation Pulse column for Healthcare IT News, and covers major HIT topics including mHealth, medical practices, government policy, and emerging technologies.
His info:
tom.sullivan@himssmedia.com
914-282-8762

Mike Miliard, Editor
Mike Miliard is editor at Healthcare IT News. Mike covers vendors, payers, solutions and services and is responsible for overall coverage decisions.
His info:
mike.miliard@himssmedia.com
207-791-8737

Erin McCann, Managing Editor
Erin McCann is managing editor at Healthcare IT News. She covers physician practices, ambulatory care and social media in healthcare.
Her info:
erin.mccann@himssmedia.com
207-791-8743

Bernie Monegain, Editor-at-Large
Bernie Monegain is editor-at-large of Healthcare IT News. Bernie covers hospitals and IDNs, industry trends.
Her info:
bernie.monegain@himssmedia.com
207-791-8744
 

Digital Operations Staff

Jamie Thompson, Web Producer
jamie.thompson@himssmedia.com

Jessica Sabbah, New Media Producer
jessica.sabbah@himssmedia.com

Patrick McCrea, Event Producer
patrick.mccrea@himssmedia.com

Eric Bailey, Event Producer
eric.bailey@himssmedia.com