Healthcare IT News Staff

Tom Sullivan, Editor-in-Chief
Tom Sullivan writes the Innovation Pulse column for Healthcare IT News, and covers major HIT topics including mHealth, medical practices, government policy, and emerging technologies.
His info:
tom.sullivan@himssmedia.com
914-282-8762

Mike Miliard, Editor
Mike Miliard is editor of Healthcare IT News. Mike covers topics such as health information exchange, privacy and security, analytics and clinical decicion support, and is responsible for overall coverage decisions.
His info:
mike.miliard@himssmedia.com
207-791-8737

Jessica Davis, Associate Editor
Jessica Davis is associate editor at Healthcare IT News. She covers stories related to interoperability, analytics, population health and more.
Her info:
jessica.davis@himssmedia.com
207-791-8739

Bernie Monegain, Editor-at-Large
Bernie Monegain is editor-at-large of Healthcare IT News. Bernie covers hospitals and IDNs, industry trends.
Her info:
bernie.monegain@himssmedia.com
207-791-8744
 

Digital Operations Staff

Jamie Thompson, Web Producer
jamie.thompson@himssmedia.com

Jessica Sabbah, New Media Producer
jessica.sabbah@himssmedia.com

Patrick McCrea, Program Manager, Digital Events
patrick.mccrea@himssmedia.com

Eric Bailey, Project Manager, Digtial Events & Video
eric.bailey@himssmedia.com