The Voice of Health IT

Healthcare IT News is the industry’s authoritative source covering the people, policy and technology driving next-generation healthcare in the U.S. For more than 12 years, it has been the voice of health IT, delivering editorial insights about compelling topics such as electronic health records, health information exchange, privacy and security, data analytics, patient engagement, population health and revenue cycle management.

With over 54,000 print readers and nearly 181,000 unique visitors a month, it is the place healthcare decision-makers go for timely, actionable news and analysis on the ever-changing health and healthcare landscape.

Healthcare IT News is part of HIMSS Media, the fastest growing B2B media group focused exclusively on healthcare and technology markets. Through its suite of market-leading brands, such as Healthcare IT News, Healthcare Finance and MobiHealthNews, HIMSS Media delivers news, analysis and must-have information to an audience of senior healthcare and technology influencers. HIMSS Media is also the leading producer of important live events, such as the Privacy & Security Forum, Pop Health Forum, Revenue Cycle Solutions Summit and Big Data and Healthcare Analytics Forum. 

STAFF

John Whelan
Executive Vice President, HIMSS Media
john.whelan@himssmedia.com

Dan Dinsmore
Vice President, Operations
dan.dinsmore@himssmedia.com

Gus Venditto
Vice President, Content
gvenditto@himssmedia.com

Jane Bogue
National Sales Director
jane.bogue@himssmedia.com

Tom Sullivan
Editor-in-Chief, Healthcare IT News
tom.sullivan@himssmedia.com

Karen Diekmann
Production Manager
karen.diekmann@himssmedia.com

 

Click here to view the full Editorial masthead.

Click here to submit a news tip to Healthcare IT News.

 


List Rentals
Information Refinery
Dave Foster, Account Manager
dfoster@inforefinery.com
T 800-529-9020

Reprints
The YGS Group
HITN@theygsgroup.com
T 800-290-5460 x100

Customer Service
Email: healthcareitnews@halldata.com
Phone: 1-847-763-9618
Fax: 847-763-9541