About Healthcare IT News

NEWS IS OUR FRANCHISE.

Healthcare IT News offers healthcare IT executives timely, pertinent news every month. Jesse H. Neal Award Winning coverage includes new technologies, IT strategies and tactics, statutory and regulatory issues, as well as provider and vendor updates. Published in partnership with HIMSS, Healthcare IT News is the industry’s only newspaper, reaching more than 54,000 subscribers, including IT management, C-suite and general management, and clinical executives at hospitals and IDNs, group practices, ambulatory care facilities, home healthcare organizations, as well as healthcare payers, consultants and vendors. The Healthcare IT News franchise includes:

Healthcare IT News | Healthcare IT News International | Healthcare IT Job Spot | Healthcare IT News Get Smart | HIEWatch | ICD10Watch | mHIMSS 

Healthcare IT News is a publication of HIMSS Media. 

HIMSS Media is an integrated media company based in New Gloucester, Maine, publisher of the award-winning Healthcare IT News and Healthcare Finance News franchises in print and online, in addition to Government Health IT. HIMSS Media specializes in custom content creation and advanced delivery methods. It is also the official publisher of the HIMSS Annual Conference and Exhibition.

 

STAFF
 

John Whelan
Executive Vice President, HIMSS Media
john.whelan@himssmedia.com

Dan Dinsmore
Vice President, Operations
dan.dinsmore@himssmedia.com

Gus Venditto
Vice President, Content
gvenditto@himssmedia.com

Jane Bogue
National Sales Director
jane.bogue@himssmedia.com

Rich Pizzi
Editorial Director, HIMSS Media
richard.pizzi@himssmedia.com

Tom Sullivan
Executive Editor, HIMSS Media
tom.sullivan@himssmedia.com

Chip Means
Digital Operations Manager
chip.means@himssmedia.com

Karen Diekmann
Production Manager
karen.diekmann@himssmedia.com

 

Click here to view the full Editorial masthead.

Click here to submit a news tip to Healthcare IT News.

 


List Rentals
Information Refinery
Dave Foster, Account Manager
dfoster@inforefinery.com
T 800-529-9020

Reprints
The YGS Group
HITN@theygsgroup.com
T 800-290-5460 x100

Customer Service
Email: hitn@kmpsgroup.com
Phone: 1-800-869-6882 Option#5
Fax: 866-658-6156